Time to get running again

Well it’s time to get the nikes on again…

Last year I managed to complete the Bristol Half Marathon – it practically killed me, but I got round the 13 miles. I’ve signed up again, but plan to actually do some proper training this year.

I’ve planned on running the distance from my house to Goodison Park – its quite a long way, so I’m splitting it into two months of running. I was supposed to be doing this in March/April – but being dramatically knackered by a new born son has put the shackles on that. So it’s going to be run in April/May…

All for a good cause – raising money for The Bristol Children’s Hospital again.

Anyways – I’ll update at some point…

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

